Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Rosalie Pettigrew, Principal – rpettigrew@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mr. Bwana Clements, Assistant Principal – bclements@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mr. Michael Durrett, Assistant Principal – mdurrett@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mrs. Silvia Luy, Office Manager – sluy@carpediemnorthwest.com

Instructional Staff

Mr. Ethan Brewer, Social Studies – ebrewer@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mr. Dustin Craig, Physical Education – dcraig@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mrs. Christine Girgus, Middle School Math – cgirgus@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mr. Dana Johnson, High School Math – dana.johnson@carpediemnorthwest.com

Ms. Karen Moore, Exceptional Learners – kmoore@carpediemnorthwest.com

Ms. DeAnne Munda, English – dmunda@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mrs. Carrie O’Donnell, Response to Intervention – codonnell@carpediemnorthwest.com

Mr. Eric Williams, Science – ewilliams@carpediemnorthwest.com

Support Staff

Mrs. Adranae Curry, Learning Center Coach – acurry@carpediemnorthwest.com

Ms. Chyna Goodlow, Learning Center Coach – cgoodlow@carpediemnorthwest.com

Ms. Brittany Smith, Paraprofessional –bsmith@carpediemnorthwest.com